Home‎ > ‎About‎ > ‎

Central Administration


Superintendent

Dr. Bradford L. Jackson 
508-429-0654 x1 
jacksonb@holliston.k12.ma.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Lisa Ahronian
508-429-0654 x1134
ahronianl@holliston.k12.ma.us


Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Peter Botelho
508-429-0654 x2
botelhop@holliston.k12.ma.us


Director of Technology & Digital Learning

Mr. Dan MacLeod 
508-429-0654
macleodd@holliston.k12.ma.us


Business Manager

Keith Buday 
508-429-0654 x5 
budayk@holliston.k12.ma.us

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager
Donna Barry
508-429-0654 x1139
barryd@holliston.k12.ma.us


Student Services Director 

Meg Camire
508-429-0661 x1 
camirem@holliston.k12.ma.us

Executive Assistant to the Student Services Director
Carol Marble
508-429-0654 x1136
marblec@holliston.k12.ma.us