Home‎ > ‎School Committee‎ > ‎

Meeting Calendar 2016-2017

Holliston School Committee
Proposed Meeting Schedule
Fiscal Year 2017

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016*
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016*
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016*
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016*
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017*
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017**
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

* One meeting only in September, October, November and December due to scheduling conflicts, MASC/MASS Joint Conference and Holidays

** Schedule adjusted due to School Vacations or Holiday conflict

All meetings will be held in the Library of Holliston High School and will begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Version: Approved by the Holliston School Committee, June 2, 2016