Home‎ > ‎Student Services‎ > ‎Special Education‎ > ‎

Special Education Contacts

District

Superintendent
Dr. Bradford L. Jackson 508-429-0654
jacksonb@holliston.k12.ma.us

Director of Student Services
Meg Camire 508-429-0661x1
camirem@holliston.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant 
Geri Balducci 508-429-0661
balduccig@holliston.k12.ma.us

Holliston High School 

Principal 
Nicole Bottomley 508-429-0677
bottomleyn@holliston.k12.ma.us

Student Services Administrator 
Seth Hurvitz 508-429-0677
x1104 hurvitzs@holliston.k12.ma.us

Procedural Assistant 
Lynn McCluskey 508-429-0677
mccluskeyl@holliston.k12.ma.us

Guidance
Carol Kelley 508-429-0677
x1110 kelleyc@holliston.k12.ma.us
Website

Nurse 
Mrs. Peg Coleman R.N.,M.S. 508-429-0682
Fax: 508- 893-6053 Colemanm@holliston.k12.ma.us

Psychologist
Dr. Richard LaCroix 508-429-0677 x1108
lacroixr@holliston.k12.ma.us
Website

Robert Adams Middle School 

Principal
Peter Botelho 508-429-0657 x1404 
Student Services Administrator 
Kelly Camp 508-429-0657 x1405 
Procedural Assistant 
Lynn McCluskey 508-429-0657 
Guidance
508-429-0657

Nurse
Mrs. Cathi Porcello 508-429-0659
Fax: 508- 429-1432 porcelloc@holliston.k12.ma.us

Psychologist
Dr. Richard LaCroix 508-429-0657 x1412 

Miller Elementary School 


Principal 
David Keim 508-429-0667x1321 
keimd@holliston.k12.ma.us

Student Services Administrator
Eileen Harvey 508-429-0667 x1332
harveye@holliston.k12.ma.us

Procedural Assistant 
Suzanne Lojko 508-429-0667
slojko@holliston.k12.ma.us

Guidance 
508-429-0667 

Nurse
Mrs. Lynne Bowler 508-429-0657
x1334 bowlerl@holliston.k12.ma.us

Placentino Elementary School 

Principal 
Linda Weene 508-429-0647 x1204
weenel@holliston.k12.ma.us

Student Services Administrator 
Carol DiCruttalo 508-429-0647 x1251
dicruttaloc@holliston.k12.ma.us

Procedural Assistant 
Suzanne Lojko 508-429-0647
slojko@holliston.k12.ma.us

Guidance
508-429-0647

Nurse
 
Erica Olson 508-429-0689
olsone@holliston.k12.ma.us